• Home
  • Community
  • School Board

School Board

The Board meets at least once a term is made up of the following members;

Name
Role of Board
Term of Office
Contact Information
Bruce Gibson Principal  

Email: Bruce.Gibson@education.wa.edu.au

Phone: 9048 3400

Darren Marquis Parent Representative Until end of 2021

Email: darren.marquis@landmark.com.au

Phone: 0429 141 176

Dion Nicol Parent Representative Until end of 2022

Email: dion.nicol@uwa.edu.au

Phone: 0427 487 005

Jessica Collins

Chairperson

Parent Representative

Until end of 2022

Email: jeckandandy@bigpond.com

Phone: 0427 471 029

Tim Goulter Staff Until end of 2021

Email: timothy.goulter@education.wa.edu.au

Phone: 0416 403 524

Janice Melville Staff Until end of 2021

Email: janice.melville@education.wa.edu.au

Phone: 0427 093 578

Matthew Baltovich

Deputy Principal (Ex Officio)

Minute Secretary

 

Email: Matthew.Baltovich@education.wa.edu.au

Phone: 9048 3400

Alyce Ventris Community Representative Until end of 2021

Email: aeventris92@gmail.com

Phone: 0428 365 018

Next School Board Meeting

Resources

FAQ's: Unincorporated School Councils and Boards: Frequently asked questions

Download the latest School Board Minutes

Looking for older minutes? You can find them here.